Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ethan Michael

Ethan Michael

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Michael
"I have used State Farm since I was 18. They have been absolutely wonderful throughout the years! I recommend them to everyone! My whole family uses them now and love them just as much! 11/10"
Profile photo of Christopher Fred

Christopher Fred

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Fred
"Amazing people, helped me out when no one else would and exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of jo riches

jo riches

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jo riches
"The agents and workers are Awesome"
Profile photo of Jackie Hartle

Jackie Hartle

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Hartle
"Amanda is an amazing agent to deal with. I prefer her for all my business that I need attending to. Excellent customer service and always a friendly smile with your greeting"
Profile photo of Daniel Ingersoll

Daniel Ingersoll

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ingersoll
"Been with State Farm since 2001 when I first got my license. Went in today to see why my bill increased. Amanda sat with me to show the increase and explained why it went up when I got a new car added on. Walked away with calendars and a sweet flashlight. She mentioned the annual holiday party was canceled but still offered some stuffed State Farm bears for my kids. Keep up the great work. This is why I have auto, life and home insurance through them."
Profile photo of salama nakami

salama nakami

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by salama nakami
"Laura was fantastic. Very quick and helpful no matter the task at hand. 100% satisfied with her service. I definitely would recommend her to any one She is such a joy to work with 😊"
Profile photo of Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hall
"Everyone here is very nice and very very helpful especially amanda is avery nice person keep up good job"
Profile photo of Alaysia Hasseler

Alaysia Hasseler

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaysia Hasseler
"I've had them for at least 5+ years now and have never had any issues. Staff is always nice when I go in person."
Profile photo of Iceman Cartalk

Iceman Cartalk

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iceman Cartalk
"I've been with State Farm for years. There's not a better place to go. Great people Great communication They always make Sure Every matter is taken care of The place is amazing to go to, they always have it. suitable for each holiday of the year. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cliff Sears

Cliff Sears

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Sears
"As a car dealer, we have to work with insurance companies every day. At Laura Whitney State Farm, it is always a pleasure to deal with anyone there.... always pleasant, always accurate and timely. Consider Laura for an attentive agent for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Banville

Carolyn Banville

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Banville
"On every occasion, we have been more than satisfied with each agents, knowledge and willingness to help. On a lighter note, the decorations for any holiday are amazing, and create a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Joe Boyle

Joe Boyle

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Boyle
"My interactions today with Darlene were a pleasure. She not only efficiently helped me with my new auto policy, she also made me aware of some important changes in NY insurance law resulting in me being able to opt out of unnecessary charges. She is an excellent asset to the agency."
Profile photo of Lloyd Engle

Lloyd Engle

August 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Engle
"Fair and honest."
Profile photo of Rob Premo

Rob Premo

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Premo
"I have been doing business with State Farm since the early 2000's. They were with me for renter's insurance help during after a fire, there for me during a recent auto accident. I have 3 policies with them now renter's auto and life. Thank you Laura and her amazing staff."
Profile photo of Pattie Priest

Pattie Priest

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pattie Priest
"Great company to deal with 👍😁"
Profile photo of victor monaghan

victor monaghan

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor monaghan
"Simple amazing group !!! Willing to go that extra mile to help and answer questions. Roadside assistance sucks cause no providers nears us but that's not state farm... keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Kathie Berghorn

Kathie Berghorn

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Berghorn
"We have had nothing but good experience with State Farm and have been with them for many years. Amanda Bush is the best and always goes out of her way to help me whenever I call her. She is definitely an asset for your office!"
Profile photo of Amish Prasad

Amish Prasad

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amish Prasad
"Always helpful ladies."
Profile photo of Cathy Besaw

Cathy Besaw

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Besaw
"Love getting insurance here because everyone is really helpful. The prices are reasonable for my car, rental, and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Peter Menard Jr.

Peter Menard Jr.

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Menard Jr.
"Very helpful and patient and answered all of my many questions!"
Profile photo of GRETCHEN COLON

GRETCHEN COLON

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GRETCHEN COLON
"They are really nice, I felt like family"
Profile photo of Tiffany Simoneau

Tiffany Simoneau

February 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Simoneau
"Amanda from this office is amazing, always goes above and beyond and is super helpful! If you need something shes the best one there!"
Profile photo of Rachel Rossignol

Rachel Rossignol

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Rossignol
"Always super nice and helpful to make sure whatever service you need gets done :)"
Profile photo of Every Day-Biz

Every Day-Biz

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Every Day-Biz
"Hello! I have been with State Farm for 38 years, no matter what state I am insuring my vehicles in I always rely on State Farm. Now having vehicles in Upstate NY, I rely on Laura Whitney & her staff at State Farm in Watertown. They are THE BEST! They’re always kind, friendly, helpful and professional. They’re always involved in community activities. We highly recommend Laura Whitney, her staff & State Farm Insurance!! State Farm’s rates have always been the lowest for us."
Profile photo of Stacy Carter

Stacy Carter

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Carter
"Amanda is the best!! She’s always accommodating. Love this office."